Good morning Friday 🙂

I never thought I’d say that I missed the cold, rainy, gloomy Perth winter ~ especially only 7 months after leaving the place!  But the amazing cow-girl ankle boots, pastel coloured cigarette pants (a mint pair for my birthday would be swell if anyone feels like showing me some love??), pretty scarves, and crazy printed tights of this season are having me day-dreaming my days away…..as if I didn’t do that enough already.

I am lusting over the beautiful shades of ombre tights that are set to be huge (again) this winter.  Perfect for work or to mix up a cute weekend dress and Mary-Jane heels, and they come in the prettiest colours!

Check out this gorgeous little Etsy shop for the CUTEST tights I’ve seen.  The Fuschian Violet and those adorable floral creepers just make me smile 🙂

Be sure to let me know if you see any different colour variations out and about pals?? 

Ciao xx

TJ

 

