I have a gazillion online stores saved in my Favourites, popping up in my emails, and clogging up my facebook newsfeed every day!

But none are so amazing that everytime I see a new email or post from them, I automatically click on it just to see what beautiful items they have released this week!

But one…

Free People was created in the 70’s in Philadelphia (I’m humming along to the beautiful Bruce Springsteen hit “Streets of Philadelphia” as I write this haha) to reach out to the young, free, and wild at heart.

Whilst reading their philosophy on their website, I found this description of who they want to cater to:……a 26-year-old girl, smart, creative, confident and comfortable in all aspects of her being, free and adventurous, sweet to tough to tomboy to romantic. A girl who likes to keep busy and push life to its limits, with traveling and hanging out and everything in between….

Ummmmmm…

I am a 26 year old girl, and I would like to think of myself as confident, comfortable in my being, adventurous, sweet to tough to tomboy to HOPELESSLY romantic 🙂

So!  Basically this brand is MADE for me.

AND they have $7.95 USD shipping to Oz!!  Ya can’t beat that very often..

It’s been tough; but I’ve put together my wish list of Free People stuff……..it was tough because I could have just posted the entire website….that’s how in love with them I am.

Check it outttttt

Enjoy xx

TJ

 

 

