I thought I might do a cheeky post on our fabulous night out over the weekend!

We had heard so much about this quirky little italian cafe hidden away in the quiet part of town.  Cafe d’Amore turned out to be such a wonderful night out ~ shared with some of our cool pals and their little dude..

My terrible camera managed to not let me capture much at all of the gorgeous lay-out of the cafe, nor did it capture many quality shots of my friday night outfit – but I’m going to post some shots anyway.  Apologies in advance 🙂 needing a new cam asap!

A splash of my fave red lippy..

Revived some old loves of mine ~ a blouse that I used to wear as a dress but has now lost too many buttons to even bother counting; an old faithful high waisted skater skirt; and my beautiful wedges with a few too many scuff marks and stains on them for a close-up…  My brown leather school-girl bag was a score at a local op shop for $7!!  I love love love it..

My gosh I love nick-nacks!  I certainly couldn’t be defined by the word minimalist 🙂

Yummm Chilli Mussels

Husband and I……might be approaching tipsy? 

Just being silly buggers xxx

Some light after-dinner reading….

Little buddy Levi was all tuckered out xxx

Such an amazing night…..will be seeing you again soon Cafe d’Amore!! 

xxx

TJ

 

